Annual Prize Distribution 2016-17

To felicitate the academic and extracurricular performances of the students, the college organized an Annual Prize Distribution Ceremony on 15th April 2017. In which excellent performances of the students were acknowledged by the institution, which motivated and encouraged the rest of the students towards the academic and extra-curricular excellence. The chief guest of the occasion was Sh. Rajeshwar Singh, IAS, Vice-Chancellor, University of Rajasthan. The guest of honour was Sh. S.D. Sharma, Chairman (State Minister), Rajasthan Public Trust Board. Ms. Manan Chaturvedi, Rajasthan State Commission for Protection of Child Rights and Sh. Bhupendra Saini, President, Rajasthan Youth Board also addressed and motivated prize winners.

DSC_3593 DSC_3597 DSC_3599 DSC_3602 DSC_3603 DSC_3606 DSC_3609 DSC_3610 DSC_3615 DSC_3621 DSC_3622 DSC_3623 DSC_3624 DSC_3626 DSC_3627 DSC_3628 DSC_3629 DSC_3630 DSC_3631 DSC_3638 DSC_3640 DSC_3642 DSC_3647 DSC_3654 DSC_3657 DSC_3666 DSC_3676 DSC_3679 DSC_3680 DSC_3683 DSC_3684 DSC_3689 DSC_3692 DSC_3694 DSC_3696 DSC_3698 DSC_3702 DSC_3704 DSC_3706 DSC_3708 DSC_3710 DSC_3715 DSC_3716 DSC_3719 DSC_3721 DSC_3727 DSC_3729 DSC_3732 DSC_3734 DSC_3735 DSC_3737 DSC_3740 DSC_3742 DSC_3743 DSC_3747 DSC_3752 DSC_3757 DSC_3758 DSC_3759 DSC_3761 DSC_3762 DSC_3763 DSC_3764 DSC_3765 DSC_3766 DSC_3768 DSC_3779 DSC_3780 DSC_3783 DSC_3785 DSC_3792 DSC_3793 DSC_3799 DSC_3803 DSC_3806 DSC_3808 DSC_3813 DSC_3814 DSC_3815 DSC_3820 DSC_3826 DSC_3827 DSC_3829 DSC_3830 DSC_3832 DSC_3843 DSC_3845 DSC_3846 DSC_3847 DSC_3848 DSC_3849 DSC_3850 DSC_3854 DSC_3858 DSC_3859 DSC_3862   DSC_3870   DSC_3878   DSC_3879   DSC_3885